VPI Quality Windows Logo
 

Key Contact List

Pat More
National Manager / Business Development
pmore@vpiwindows.com
(c) 509-998-2451

Carl Neuman
National Architectural Manager
cneuman@vpiwindows.com
(c) 509-426-9046

Dale Wamsley
Territory Manager – Puget Sound
dwamsley@vpiwindows.com
(c) 206-571-0069

Tony Lockwood
Territory Manager – Portland & SW Washington
tlockwood@vpiwindows.com
(c) 503-740-6892

Bryce Luiten
Southwestern Regional Sales Manager
bluiten@vpiwindows.com
(c) 509-570-2250

Tonee Spacco
Northern California Territory Manager
tspacco@vpiwindows.com
(c) 949-333-9960

Mike Saldana
Northern California Territory Manager
msaldana@vpiwindows.com
(p) 509-464-9209

Bets Rutherford
Customer Care Manager
bets@vpiwindows.com
(p) 509-340-3641

Kim Clark
Accounts Payable
kclark@vpiwindows.com
(p) 800-634-1478 ext. 221

Katie Reed
Accounts Receivable
kreed@vpiwindows.com
(p) 509-340-3659