VPI Quality Windows Logo
 

Key Contact List

Saul Schnurman
Vice President Sales & Marketing and Director 
sschnurman@vpiwindows.com
(cell) (253) 720-6973

Pat More
National Manager / Business Development
pmore@vpiwindows.com
(cell) (509) 998-2451

Carl Neuman
National Architectural Manager
cneuman@vpiwindows.com
(cell) (509) 426-9046

Dale Wamsley
Territory Manager – Puget Sound
dwamsley@vpiwindows.com
(cell) (206) 571-0069

Tony Lockwood
Territory Manager – Portland & SW Washington
tlockwood@vpiwindows.com
(cell) (503) 740-6892

Bryce Luiten
Southwestern Regional Sales Manager
bluiten@vpiwindows.com
(cell) (509) 570-2250

Tonee Spacco
Northern California Territory Manager
tspacco@vpiwindows.com
(cell) (949) 333-9960

Mike Saldana
Southern California Territory Manager
msaldana@vpiwindows.com
(phone) (509) 464-9209

Bets Rutherford
Customer Care Manager
bets@vpiwindows.com
(phone) (509) 340-3641

Kim Clark
Accounts Payable
kclark@vpiwindows.com
(phone) (800) 634-1478 ext. 221

Katie Reed
Accounts Receivable
kreed@vpiwindows.com
(phone) (509) 340-3659